Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ian Minnigerode

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ian Minnigerode

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Leslie

Michael Leslie

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best and they work with you.Mike is very understanding and helps at any time.State Farm is the best way to go. M.Leslie"
Profile photo of Chris Tapawingo National Golf Clubt

Chris Tapawingo National Golf Clubt

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer B

Jennifer B

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm. They were able to get me better coverage and renters insurance for cheaper than I was paying with my previous insurance provider. Everyone has been very friendly and helped in every way possible."
Profile photo of Nancy Behnen

Nancy Behnen

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Ian Minnigerode Agency. They saved me money and were very professional and friendly. Couldn't ask for more."
Profile photo of Lynn Gillick

Lynn Gillick

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and great service. Always available to answer questions"
Profile photo of Beckie Strobel

Beckie Strobel

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jennifer parker

jennifer parker

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love state farm and Ian has been a treasure to work with. They have helped me through so many harsh times in my life and i appreciate their service so much. Ill never change insurance companies purely because of the relationship i have built with them."
Profile photo of Lauren Beckham

Lauren Beckham

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best and lowest prices in St. Louis. The employees are always helpful too!"
Profile photo of Kyle Williamson

Kyle Williamson

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Great Staff! Would highly recommend Ian Minnigerode State Farm"
Profile photo of Sarah Belmar

Sarah Belmar

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Abrahamson

Kevin Abrahamson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Nathan. He was so helpful and attentive to our needs as a family. Amazing experience! Thank you Nathan and Ian!"
Profile photo of Theresa Shaheen

Theresa Shaheen

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian understands how hard it is to run your own small business. He's very professional, will listen to your needs, and help you get what's right for you!"
Profile photo of Emilie Absolon

Emilie Absolon

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emmanuel Potsou

Emmanuel Potsou

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian and his office staff have always been very helpful & professional"
Profile photo of Angela Reaves

Angela Reaves

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian Is a personable agent that offers many services between both Missouri and Illinois. State Farm is a trusted name, and Ian and team work hard to ensure that is true for his office as well."
Profile photo of Quest Cape

Quest Cape

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staci Stiff was wonderful in getting auto and renters insurance and saving me about 1/3 the cost of my previous policy. Super polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Wade Walker

Wade Walker

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staci has been working with me to determine the best Life Insurance for my needs. She spent the time to help me understand what I needed to know in order to make a purchase decision. I appreciate her professionalism and dedication to her customer. Thank you."
Profile photo of Robert Turley

Robert Turley

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nathan was able to save me hundreds of dollars on insurance for both mototcycles. Great job, thanks Nathan!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Strojny

Stefanie Strojny

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Staci for all of our insurance needs and she has been wonderful! It's been refreshing to work with someone who is knowledgeable and quick with a response."
Profile photo of Jodi Burlison

Jodi Burlison

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always been able to get in touch with my agent every time I needed to. He saved me money on my home, auto and life insurance policies as well! A very professional and personable company, it feels like family to me!"
Profile photo of Ron Eller

Ron Eller

October 10, 2020

3  out of  5