Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Haselhorst

James Haselhorst

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Haselhorst
"Nathan did a great job getting me started with State Farm. He had been sending quotes and I contacted him because my (then) current insurer was no longer underwriting auto or home insurance policies in Missouri. He provided several different quotes based on my particular insurance needs/wants. The whole process was quick and easy. Nathan is extremely professional and friendly. The person who initially answers phone (I think her name was Mary) was also very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Dave Ippolito

Dave Ippolito

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ippolito
"Great experience switching to State Farm. Lindsey was very helpful with getting all of the quotes together and setting up our policies."
Profile photo of suzy ryan

suzy ryan

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suzy ryan
"Nathan was amazing and got me cheaper insurance than I have ever had, also made the process super easy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lenora Martin Bey

Lenora Martin Bey

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenora Martin Bey
"Nathan was a pleasure to work with! Got me the best rate with no loss in coverage when coming from previous carrier! I definitely recommend this agents office everyone was very kind, informative and easy to contact"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Lindsey was very helpful getting my car insured and ensured I had every possible discount. Great customer service, overall I'm very happy."
Profile photo of Leigh Anne Ely

Leigh Anne Ely

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Anne Ely
"Lindsey was really wonderful to work with on getting me a great price on my multi vehicle policy. I appreciate her follow up and the process of switching was really quick and easy! Lindsey is pleasant and efficient. Great experience 😃"
Profile photo of Paul Kelly

Paul Kelly

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kelly
"Affable and efficient"
Profile photo of Chasity Turner

Chasity Turner

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Turner
"Lindsey was amazing with setting up our insurance for our home and vehicles. She made it so easy with my busy mom/work schedule. Not to mention, saving us so much at this time is great!"
Profile photo of Kyle Beckman

Kyle Beckman

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Beckman
"Mike made switching insurance carriers quick and easy, and at no time did I feel pressured."
Profile photo of LaShawn McCanery

LaShawn McCanery

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShawn McCanery
"Nathan was very helpful and considerate of my needs & wants. Very efficient and made the entire process hassle free & quick. Definitely appreciated his help!"
Profile photo of Dana Shelton

Dana Shelton

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Shelton
"Lindsey was extremely helpful! Saved my family a ton of money, she was super quick at responding, and very thorough with details. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ginger Bromley

Ginger Bromley

May 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ginger Bromley
"We changed out our vehicle coverage including our new motorhome to State Farm. It was an easy and hassle free working with our agent. She answered all our concerns and questions. If she didn’t know the answer to she was quick to find out the answer and explain it to us. We were very pleased and impressed with her understanding and outstanding customer support. We are looking forward to working with State Farm in the future! Lindsey was Amazing!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Drake

Aaron Drake

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Drake
"Lindsay was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Significant savings over my previous insurance"
Profile photo of Shon

Shon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shon
"Mike was very helpful and got me the best deal I've had on car insurance for a long time"
Profile photo of Kathy Beeler

Kathy Beeler

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Beeler
"Working with Nathan has been great. We had a lot of moving part, cars, home, teenagers etc. Also 3 different companies we transferred from. All into one policy that has saved us way over $1000 a year because we combined everything under State Farm. Nathan was patient and kind and we sure appreciate his help. Thank you State Farm and Nathan."
Profile photo of natalya roland

natalya roland

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalya roland
"Working with Lindsey was amazing ! She was so helpful in making the whole process quick easy and stress free!!! AND saved me so much money . Thank you Lindsey . I never realized how much I was overpaying ! I truly appreciate all your help ! Great service !"
Profile photo of Mark Popenhagen

Mark Popenhagen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Popenhagen
"Lindsey was great! Answered all our questions, especially the hard ones, gave us the information we needed, and made it smart and simple to move to join State Farm. Thanks Lindsey!!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda

Rhonda

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda
"I was looking for a quote on our cars. I called and spoke to Mike. He was so nice and helpful. I would highly recommend him. I have new policies and couldn’t be happier"
Profile photo of Michael Preiss

Michael Preiss

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Preiss
"Mike was Awesome He was very professional and answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of Shane Chennault

Shane Chennault

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Chennault
"I was going online to find a cheaper option for our auto insurance this year. Our rates had gone higher than expected. Online service allowed several agencies to reach out to me for free quotes. State Farm agent, Nathan at a St. Louis office reached out and was able to meet our needs for a lower auto insurance He also suggested looking into home insurance. Nathan was very patient, informative, friendly, very easy to work with. We'll be saving an extra $1,000 off of home insurance alone this year.😊 Thanks, Nate"
Profile photo of Monica Restivo

Monica Restivo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Restivo
"Lindsey was great to work with during the process. I appreciate her help and her ability to save on my plan. She was transparent with the information and explained the items in detail."
Profile photo of Kristen C.

Kristen C.

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen C.
"Smoothest process ever! Competitive rates, willing to explain it all! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Millspaugh

James Millspaugh

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Millspaugh
"Very helpful, fast, and excellent service 👍"
Profile photo of Dennis Cauley

Dennis Cauley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Cauley
"Super friendly, quick responses, Lindsey covered all the bases and saved me a lot of biscuits - Home Run !"
Profile photo of Kelli Jacho

Kelli Jacho

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Jacho
"Lindsey was great. She went over and above to make sure she found me the perfect quote for me and my needs. Thanks Again so much Lindsey for everything."